Management Contacts


bamboo

Board of Directors

The volunteer Board of Directors is elected by the homeowners, or as otherwise specified in the Bylaws. For further information about the limitation and restrictions of the powers of the Board of Directors, please refer to the Governing Documents. You're welcome to attend any Board meeting, just be sure to check the on-line Calendar for date, time, and location.

Lori Press-Vidal, President
lori@fiestahoa.com

Lisa Cleter, Vice President
lisa@fiestahoa.com

Eva Cudak, Treasurer
eva@fiestahoa.com

Claude Clarke, Director
claude@fiestahoa.com

Isabella Calderon, Director
isabella@fiestahoa.com

Patrick Cullins, Director
patrick@fiestahoa.com

You can email the entire board by sending an email to bod@fiestahoa.com

bamboo

MLM Property Management Corporation


MLM cannot accept your dues payments. You must either pay with Paypal or send your payment to BB&T.   You can reach MLM by emailing mlm@fiestahoa.com

9900 W. Sample Road
Suite 300
Coral Springs, Florida 33065
Telephone: (954) 825-0442
Facsimile: (954) 825-0443
Website: WSB.MLM-PROPERTY.COM
Property Manager:  Michael Solomon

MLM promises 24 hour turnaround to return all calls.  If you do not get a return call within 24 hours, email lori@fiestahoa.com

bamboo

Moody Accounting


Moody Accounting cannot accept your dues payments. You must either pay with Paypal or send your payment to BB&T.  Any questions or concerns regarding dues or Fiesta financials you can reach Moody Accounting by emailing dues@fiestahoa.com

140 S University Drive
Suite B
Plantation, Florida 33324
Telephone: (954) 423-3577
Facsimile: (954) 423-8522

Association Accountant:  Peggy Moody